© 2010-2017  Team Yohanna/Jürgen Rütten
VERY IMPORTANT: this shopping guide will be updated as required! So take a look from time to time - it's worth ...
Current buying sources to Yohanna’s magnificent music ...
15. November 2016
1 CD/ 2 DVD!
Cover
Back-Cover
Cover of the inner part
The box is available e.g here:
Price:   € 38.00 (last update December 30, 2016) Price plus shipping and maybe applicable customs fees. All information is subject to change. For the current price and exact conditions please consult www.nammi.is
The "Jólatónleikar Fíladelfíu" has been since many years an integral part of the Icelandic Christmas season. And this incomparable concert is also the obligatory and solemn conclusion of the Icelandic TV program on Christmas Eve. A lot of Icelanders enjoy each year this event when many popular musicians come together in the Hvítasunnukirkjan Fíladelfían, Reykjavik and give a great and well chosen spectrum of Icelandic and international Christmas music. It's almost the biggest honor for every Icelandic artist to be invited for this great event. So you can find many very popular stars of the small country in the North Atlantic on the list of participants. Just to name a few: Bó Halldorsson, Hera Björk, Páll Rósinkranz, Regína Ósk and of course the "Most Beautiful Voice of Iceland", Yohanna -  as always in Iceland as Jóhanna Guðrún. The "Jólatónleikar Fíladelfíu" is a really unique event, not at least because of the outstanding Góspelkór Fíladelfíu and all the other highly talented musicians under the direction of Óskar Einarsson. For example, violinist Greta Salome Stefánsdóttir. And also the great guitarist Davíð Sigurgeirsson has given an important stake to this Christmas dream ...
The box contents: The beautiful box contains besides a CD two video DVDs (Region 2) with 46 clips of the TV recordings from the years 2006 to 2013. The audio CD contains 15 exquisite, beautiful songs from the concerts from 2007 to 2013. On the inside of the beautifully styled cover are all songs with artists, composers and lyricists listed. A booklet is sadly not enclosed. Tracks from/with Yohanna: DVD1: Jólatónleikar Fíladelfíu 2009 "Geymdu Það ei" (5:06) "Ó Helga Nótt" (4:48) DVD2: Jólatónleikar Fíladelfíu 2011 "Hin Fyrstu Jól" (4:40)  (Duet with Bjarni Arason) "How Can I Keep From Singing" (4:10) As you see a MUST for every fan, and even for all others ...
Kopavogur - Iceland
BUY now! BUY now!

© 2010-2017  Team Yohanna/Jürgen Rütten
UND GANZ WICHTIG: der Shopping-Guide wird wenn erforderlich aktualisiert! Also immer mal wieder reinschauen - es wird sich lohnen ... :o)
15. November 2016
1 CD/ 2 DVD!
Cover
Back-Cover
Cover of the inner part
zum Beispiel hier erhältlich:
Preis:   € 38.00 (Stand 30. Dezember 2016) Preis zuzüglich Versand und eventuelle anfallende Zollgebühren. Alle Angaben dienen nur der Information. Ohne Gewähr! Genauere Bedingungen bitte bei Nammi.is anfragen!
Das "Jólatónleikar Fíladelfíu" ist seit Jahren fester Bestandteil der isländischen Advendszeit. So ist dieses unvergleichliche Konzert auch der obligatorische und feierliche Abschluß des weihnachtlichen TV-Programmes am Heiligen Abend. Sehr viele Isländer geniessen es jedes Jahr auf's neue, wenn sich zahlreiche populäre Musiker ein Stelldichein in der Hvítasunnu- kirkjan Fíladelfían in Reyjakvik geben und ein tolles, wohl ausgesuchtes Spektrum isländischer und internationaler Weihnachtmusik darbieten.   Es ist geradezu eine Ehre für jeden isländischen Künstler zu diesem Event eingeladen zu werden. So finden sich auf der Liste der Intrepreten viele Stars des kleinen Inselstaates. Um nur einige zu nennen: Bó Halldórson, Hera Björk, Páll Rósinkranz, Regína Ósk und natürlich die "Most Beautiful Voice of Iceland", Yohanna - wie immer in Island als Jóhanna Guðrún. Unverwechselbar wird das Konzert nicht zuletzt durch den herausragenden Góspelkór Fíladelfíu und die hervoragenden Musiker unter Leitung von Óskar Einarsson. So zum Beispiel Violinistin Greta Salóme Stefánsdóttir. Auch der großartige Davíð Sigurgeirsson hat seinen Anteil an diesem Weihnachtstraum ...
Inhalt: Die Box enthält neben einer Audio-CD  zwei Video-DVDs (Region2) mit 46 Aus- schnitten der TV-Aufzeichnungen von 2006 bis 2013. Auf der Audio-CD finden sich 15 ausgesuchte, wunderschöne Lieder aus den  Konzerten von 2007 bis 2013 Auf der Innenseite des schön gestalteten Einschubers werden alle Titel mit Interpreten, Komponisten und Textern aufgelistet.  Ein Booklet wurde leider nicht beigelegt. Tracks von/mit Yohanna: DVD1: Jólatónleikar Fíladelfíu 2009 "Geymdu Það ei" (5:06) "Ó Helga Nótt" (4:48) DVD2: Jólatónleikar Fíladelfíu 2011 "Hin Fyrstu Jól" (4:40)  (Duett mit Bjarni Arason) "How Can I Keep From Singing" (4:10) Wie Du siehst, ein MUSS für jeden Fan - aber auch für alle anderen ...
Aktuelle Bezugsquellen zu Yohannas grandioser Musik ...
Kopavogur - Island
Jetzt KAUFEN! Jetzt KAUFEN!